RSS

Walkthrough — Daemonophilia

26 Jul

Hi🙂

Daemonophilia0

Story :

Even though he’s in his mid-twenties, Franklin has never had a real girlfriend, and with a lousy job in a second-hand bookstore, he doesn’t have many chances of finding one.

However, some books hold secrets Franklin never thought of, and all of the sudden, his sex life becomes much more interesting – and much more dangerous: What if losing your virginity also means losing your soul?

NOTE: This is a risque comedy not recommended for those below 16 years of age

RUNS ON:Windows

FILE SIZE:61.5 MB

GENRE:Comedy

This is a walkthrough for VN Daemonophilia that you can download from here : http://games.softpedia.com/get/Freeware-Games/Daemonophilia.shtml

I made this walk-through because I saw there is none when I google it so hopefully this helps someone and enjoy the vn!

Personally I think the vn is quite funny.

 

Daemonophilia1

ENDING 1

– “Smut!”, good old fashioned adult entertainment

– I don’t know… couldn’t you just seduce…me?

– Oh what the hell, do me!

OR

– “Smut!”, good old fashioned adult entertainment

– Hm-maybe I could get back at Mr.Macguffin…

– Honestly, the best way is the all-out sexy approach

Daemonophilia2

ENDING 2

– “Smut!”, good old fashioned adult entertainment

– Hm-maybe I could get back at Mr.Macguffin…

– Well, these days, many guys are the romantic type…

– Well, we could walk around town a little…  OR Hmm… is there any place that YOU would like to go to?

– No – I just want to be alone now

– And I could only stand there and watch him.

OR

– “Smut!”, good old fashioned adult entertainment

– Hm-maybe I could get back at Mr.Macguffin…

– Well, these days, many guys are the romantic type…

– Well, we could walk around town a little…

– Yeah, I could use a hug.

OR

-“Leek Slap”, a political satire monthly

-Er – I don’t want you to seduce anybody!

-Forget it, Simone. I am not helping you get it!

-Hmm… is there any place that YOU would like to go to?

-Yeah, I could use a hug.

-Forget about it, Lucifer. I won’t join up with you. Not even for Simone.

OR

– “Smut!”, good old fashioned adult entertainment

– Hm-maybe I could get back at Mr.Macguffin…

– Well, these days, many guys are the romantic type…

– Well, we could walk around town a little…  OR Hmm… is there any place that YOU would like to go to?

– No – I just want to be alone now

-And I knew that I had to stop him

-…forget it

OR

-“Smut!”, good old fashioned adult entertainment

-Er – I don’t want you to secude anybody!

-Well, these days, many guys are the romantic type…

-Hmm… is there any place that YOU would like to go to?

-Yeah, I could use a hug.

-Forget about it, Lucifer. I won’t go to hell with you.

-…

Daemonophilia3

ENDING 3

– “Smut!”, good old fashioned adult entertainment

– Hm-maybe I could get back at Mr.Macguffin…

– Well, these days, many guys are the romantic type…

– Well, we could walk around town a little…  OR Hmm… is there any place that YOU would like to go to?

– No – I just want to be alone now

-And I knew that I had to stop him

-Of course I would

Daemonophilia4

 

ENDING 4

-“Leek Slap”, a political satire monthly OR -“Smut!”, good old fashioned adult entertainment

-Er – I don’t want you to seduce anybody!

-Forget it, Simone. I am not helping you get it! OR Well, these days, many guys are the romantic type…

-Hmm… is there any place that YOU would like to go to?

-Yeah, I could use a hug.

-Alright, Lou, I accept.

Daemonophilia5

ENDING 5

-“Smut!”, good old fashioned adult entertainment

-Er – I don’t want you to seduce anybody!

-Well, these days, many guys are the romantic type…

-Hmm… is there any place that YOU would like to go to?

-Yeah, I could use a hug.

-Forget about it, Lucifer. I won’t go to hell with you.

-Hey, leave her alone, Lucifer! Your quarrel is with me!

Thanks for visiting my blog! ^_^

 
Tinggalkan komentar

Ditulis oleh pada Juli 26, 2016 in Game, Visual Novel

 

Tag: , , ,

Tinggalkan Balasan

 
